[Solved] Out of All of the Common Law Canadian Provincial Jurisdictions

Question 59
True False

Out of all of the common law Canadian provincial jurisdictions, only Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario, and Prince Edward Island have passed occupier's liability legislation.

10+ million students use Quizplus to study and prepare for their homework, quizzes and exams through 20m+ questions in 300k quizzes.


Explore our library and get Business Law Homework Help with various study sets and a huge amount of quizzes and questions


Study sets





Upload material to get free access

Upload Now Upload Now
Upload Now

Invite a friend and get free access

Upload NowInvite a friend
Invite a friend

Subscribe and get an instant access

See our plansSee our plans
See our plans