[Solved] Psychologist Jean Piaget's Four Stages of Cognitive Development Are Organized

Question 29
Multiple Choice
arrowQuestion 29arrow

Psychologist Jean Piaget's four stages of cognitive development are organized around specific tasks that, when mastered, lead to the acquisition of new mental capacities, which then serve as the basis for the next level of development. Which of the following is the correct sequence Piaget's stages of cognitive development?

A)preoperational, sensorimotor, formal operational, and concrete operational
B)concrete operational, preoperational, formal operational, and sensorimotor
C)preoperational, formal operational, concrete operational, and sensorimotor
D)sensorimotor, preoperational, concrete operational, and formal operational

10+ million students use Quizplus to study and prepare for their homework, quizzes and exams through 20m+ questions in 300k quizzes.


Explore our library and get Introduction to Sociology Homework Help with various study sets and a huge amount of quizzes and questions

Related Questions

Get Free Access Now!

Get free access by uploading any valuable academic documents


Invite your friends by sharing your unique referral link, and get a free access

Invite a friendInvite a friendInvite a friend
Join Us
Join Us

Sign up to get 5 free question for every quiz you visit. Or Subscribe and get instant access